Open in Plot

Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize

Release date: Jan, 7th 2020 (US)

Watch trailer

An outstanding lineup of entertainers gathers in the Kennedy Center Concert Hall to salute Dave Chappelle, recipient of the 22nd annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

Director: Chris Robinson.

Starring: Dave Chappelle, Tiffany Haddish, Mohammed Amer, Aziz Ansari, Erykah Badu, Yasiin Bey and more.